Chakra Meditation Explained

reiki youtube videos


Even patients who are distantly found have been known to be recovered with Reiki therapy.

Amongst the advantages of Reiki are included; It eliminates blocks to the energy flow, relaxes the body, releases anxiety, cleanses the body, aura and chakras, recovers the mind and body and enhances the body’s recovery power.

To practice chakra mind-calming exercise needs your time and devotion. This should be exercised regularly, starting with a minimum of 30 minutes. Post the practice there is a sensation of balance and break from stress or any type of psychological concern. You will have the ability to ultimately see an enhancement in the health of the mind along with the body.

You will have the ability to attain a chakra system which is well balanced and ultimately also feel healthy and fit. In addition a means for spiritual communication is also opened with the chakras opening as the level of energy gets pressed out.

Existence of chakras is not like other things in the body, instead there are precise body places where your hands will be put which correspond to the chakras; five along the spinal column; 2 on the head. There is also a true color of the noticeable light spectrum associated with each chakra which is the chakra’s intrinsic color.

There is a front part and a rear component of the chakras which are closely linked.

The seventh chakra gets extended upright up-wards above the head.

Extending forwards from base of the vertebrae and downwards, at about a 45 degree angle is the first chakra. In between the first and the seventh chakras, the other 5 chakra’s are spaced.

With practice you may begin to sense the chakras and as you engage in the passing of hands and channelization of energy, the start of some sense of the special nature of each chakra form in your awareness could be permitted.

Some understanding into the condition of each chakra in your patients, might additionally begin. More advanced techniques will be learned in later Chios healing levels for growth of your awareness to sense the condition of and treat the client’s chakra system.

First Chakra is the Root – is located at the spinal column base at the pubic bone in front and the tailbone in back. The root chakra is linked strongly to our contact with the Mother Earth which provides us with the capability to be grounded into the earth plane. The 2nd chakra is the belly chakra. Located just 2 inches below the navel and rooted into the spinal column, the center holds the vital requirements for creativity, intuition, sexuality and self-respect. Third Chakra is the Solar Plexus is situated 2 inches below the breastbone in the center behind the belly.

This chakra is the center of: personal power; the place of ego; enthusiasms; impulses; anger and strength. Fourth Chakra is likewise known as the heart chakra.

This is the center for compassion, spirituality and love.

Fifth Chakra is referred to as throat.

It is the center of expression of imagination, communication, noise.

Sixth Chakra is also referred to as the Third Eye.

This is the center for the energies of spirit and light, capability and greater intuition.

Seventh Chakra is referred to as the Crown is the center of dynamic idea and energy, knowledge and spirituality.

The 7 chakras in a human body are the energy centers where energy is received and transferred and therefore they have to be stabilized and lined up with the limitless energy source of the cosmos.

Discover Chakra Balancing in order to develop yourself in all facets, physically, emotionally and spiritually. A red lotus with four petals is the image of the base or root chakra of Muladhar.

Found at the base of the spine, this chakra can be balanced by breathing in the red color till the base of your spine and picturing the red energy ball at that location. Continuously affirm yourself that you have security and security in this world and your monetary matters are well looked after. Daily workouts that target the lower back area like those of squats or wearing gem stones like red garnet, smoky quartz, and black obsidian are valuable in balancing the energy of this chakra.

Open chakra of the heart or the central giant of the Anahata Chakra by firstly thinking in the power of genuine love and forgiveness.

Concentrate on the area at the base of your throat envisioning a blue 16 petalled lotus and use the ancient Sanskrit noise of ‘HAM’ to open and balance this chakra of self expression.

Sixthly open chakra of the 3rd eye, the spiritually most essential chakra of Ajna located between your eyebrows.

At the root or the first chakra the speed is the slowest and at the crown or seventh chakra the speed is at the greatest. Size and brightness of the chakras differ and this depends on specific development, physical condition, energy levels, disease and/or stress. Incase our experiences are blocked our chakras also get obstructed and then the chakras get disfigured.

Fanny Watson Adds Link